top of page

Dawber and Strain re-sign

North Eastern MetroStars is delighted to have re-signed attacking duo Tom Strain and Matthew Dawber ahead of the 2019 National Premier Leagues season. The management committee are delighted to have secured the futures of two of the most promising young attackers in the league.

MetroStars 2019 squad (so far) Isaac Carmody

Nicholas Menechella

Cohan Morris

Justin Davis

Tim Henderson

Anthony Solagna

Michael D'Aloisio

Rocky Callisto

Matt Charalambous

Ben Head

Alexander Jakob

Fabian Barbiero

Hamish Gow

Christian Esposito

Jackson O'Donnell

Stefan Cali

Dylan Smith

Matthew Dawber

Tom Strain

Metro Homes thumbnail.png
Untitled design (12).png
Untitled design (10).png
bottom of page